Destroy The Illusion Of Peace 12" Vinyl // Preorder


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
ALBUM RELEASE DATE: 2nd March, 2018

Please note vinyl will be shipping late March


  1. Destroy The Illusion Of Peace
  2. Remember My Name
  3. Outstretched
  4. XIII
  5. Ascended
  6. The Words
  7. Our Keepers
  8. The Faithful Few
  9. Landslide
  10. Meet You In The Middle

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.