Disconnect (EP)

by Make Believe Me

Make Believe Me - Disconnect (EP) "Disconnect" is the second EP from Perth metal band Make Believe Me. The new release follows on from their debut EP "Where The Heart Is" and features the first single "Lie To Your Friends".
Tracklisting 1. Intro 2. Cast No Shadow 3. Zenith 4. Lie To Your Friends 5. We Have To Wait 6. Silena Elopa 7. Something Real
Presented by UNFD