Dispose Bundle #04 // Preorder


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 16th March, 2018


  • CD
  • Long Sleeve


  1. Rigged
  2. Not Just Breathing
  3. One Last Time
  4. I Always Wanted To Leave
  5. Feel Nothing
  6. Happy
  7. The One You Loves
  8. Paid In Full
  9. The Sound
  10. Disposable Fix 

NOTE: Album is released on March 16th, 2018. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. 

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change