Divination 12" Vinyl (Moss Green Splatter)
Free Gift

In Hearts Wake
$27.95 $35.00

Spend at least $80 and buy it now and pay later

Afterpay More info

Second pressing of In Hearts Wakes debut album. Divination was recorded in Michigan, USA by Josh Schroeder (The Color Morale, A Plea For Purging, Still Remains) at Random Awesome Studio during the first half of 2012. The album features an array of guest vocalists including Winston McCall (Parkway Drive) and Adrian Fitipaldes (former vocalist of Northlane). The band‰۪s mix of hardcore and metal with clean vocals balances the melodic, heavy and technical aspects of the album.åÊ


  • Moss Green Splatter (200 AU, 150 USA, 150 UK/EU)
  • Translucent Green (100 AU, 50 USA, 50 UK/EU)
  • Mint Green TransparentåÊ(377 AU, 300 USA, 323 UK/EU)


  1. Neverland (The Star)
  2. Traveller (The Fool)
  3. Departure (Death)
  4. The Unknown (Strength)
  5. Survival (The Chariot)


  1. Inertia (The Hermit)
  2. B.I.A (The Hanged Man)
  3. Shapeless (Judgement)
  4. Loreley 9The Lovers)
  5. Winterfall (The Tower)
  6. Release (The Moon)
We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.
Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us and we'll sort you out

Added to Cart

1x Divination 12" Vinyl (Moss Green Splatter)

Size Guide

Due to the fact we print our merchandise on a variety of garments and brands, we do not provide an overall size chart for all our items. Please check the product description in the item (where available) of interest for further details - you can then google the matching sizing charts on their respective web pages. If you have any further questions, please email store@weareunified.com

Some examples/key garments:

- Staple Tee
- Box Crew Sweater/Jumper
- Raglan Baseball Tee
- Lowdown Singlet/Tank

- Premium T-Shirt
- Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
- Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
- Crewneck Jumper


Liquid error: Unknown operator product ;


Sold Out