Dream Your Life Away (12" Black Vinyl)


Vance Joy // Dream Your Life Away (12" Black Vinyl)

Dream Your Life Away is the hotly anticipated debut album from much-loved Melbourne artist, Vance Joy. Recorded with acclaimed US producer Ryan Hadlock, Dream Your Life Away features 13 tracks, including hits 'Riptide' and 'From Afar', along with new single 'Mess Is Mine'. This intricately crafted first offering runs the gamut, from rollicking pop smashes to more delicate, poignant lamentations on life and love.

1 Winds of Change
2 Mess Is Mine
3 Wasted Time
4 Riptide
5 Who Am I
6 From Afar
7 We All Die Trying to Get It Right
8 Georgia
9 Red Eye
10 First Time
11 All I Ever Wanted
12 Best That I Can
13 My Kind of Man

Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available