Earthwalker 12" Vinyl - Vinyl Club

Sold out

In Hearts Wake //Earthwalker 12" Vinyl - Vinyl Club

This is an exclusive release, limited to 100 copies worldwide.


In Hearts Wake's sophomore album Earthwalker pays tribute to the glories of Mother Earth. Earthwalker was recorded in late 2013 at Michigan's Random Awesome Studios with producer Josh Schroeder. The album displays a unique approach to songwriting for the heavy music genre, placing focus on giving each son its own story and motive. 


  1.  Gaia
  2. Earthwalker
  3. Divine
  4. Sacred
  5. Gravity


  1. Healer
  2. Rebirth
  3. Afterglow
  4. Truenorth
  5. Wildflower
  6. Mother