Erase Me CD // Preorder


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 6th April, 2018

Introducing UNDEROATH with ‘Erase Me’, their first album with the original line-up in ten years. Supported with extensive international touring, with a platinum-selling discography the two-times Grammy nominated band are back with a fresh, modern sound to take their place at the forefront of alternative rock and metal.

Product includes: ‘Get Over It (Making Of Erase Me)’ Documentary Digital Download
Delivered via email on the release date


  1. It Has To Start Somewhere
  2. Rapture
  3. On My Teeth
  4. Wake Me
  5. Bloodlust
  6. Sink With You
  7. ihateit
  8. Hold Your Breath
  9. No Frame
  10. In Motion
  11. I Gave Up

NOTE: Album is released on April 6th, 2018. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. 

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change