Your Cart

Erase Me Vinyl (Acid Green Transparent)


Erase Me Vinyl (Acid Green Transparent)


Introducing UNDEROATH with ‘Erase Me’, their first album with the original line-up in ten years. Supported with extensive international touring, with a platinum-selling discography the two-times Grammy nominated band are back with a fresh, modern sound to take their place at the forefront of alternative rock and metal.


  1. It Has To Start Somewhere
  2. Rapture
  3. On My Teeth
  4. Wake Me
  5. Bloodlust
  6. Sink With You
  7. ihateit
  8. Hold Your Breath
  9. No Frame
  10. In Motion
  11. I Gave Up