First Day Back 12" Vinyl (Sky Blue)


Somos // First Day Back 12" Vinyl (Sky Blue)


A1 Slow Walk To The Graveyard Shift 0:50
A2 Violent Decline 2:13
A3 Thorn In The Side 2:57
A4 Problem Child 2:49
A5 Reminded/Weighed Down 2:49
A6 Days Here Are Long 2:18
B1 Room Full Of People 3:11
B2 You Won't Stay 1:59
B3 Alright, I'll Wait 3:07
B4 Bitter Medicine 1:34
B5 Lifted From The Current 3:15


Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available