Flow State Standard Vinyl + Digital Download


Single gatefold black LP vinyl. Includes 2 x discs in a standard gatefold cover, 16 page lyrics booklet, and donwload card. This is Tash's debut album 'FLOW STATE'

Tash Sultana // Flow State Standard Vinyl


  1. Seed (Intro)
  2. Big Smoke
  3. Cigarettes
  4. Murder To The Mind
  5. Seven
  6. Salvation
  7. Pink Moon
  8. Mellow Marmalade
  9. Harvest Love (Live Bedroom Recording)
  10. Mystik
  11. Free Mind
  12. Blackbird
  13. Outro

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.