Foo Fighters

Greatest Hits 12" Vinyl (Black)


Only 1 piece in stock!

Foo Fighters

Greatest Hits collection including "The Pretender", "All My Life", "Learn To Fly", "Best of You", "Times Like These", "My Hero", "Everlong", and many more. The collection also includes two brand new tracks, "Wheels" and "Word Forward", both recorded with producer Butch Vig.



  1. All My Life
  2. Best Of You
  3. Everlong
  4. The Pretender


  1. My Hero
  2. Learn To Fly
  3. Times Like These
  4. Monkey Wrench

Side C

  1. Big Me
  2. Breakout
  3. Long Road To Ruin
  4. This Is A Call

Side D

  1. Skin And Bones
  2. Wheels
  3. Word Forward
  4. Everlong (Acoustic)

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
Australia (Standard)
7 - 11 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 5 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed