Hail To The King (Vinyl)

Sold out

Avenged Sevenfold // Hail To The King (Vinyl)

The long awaited new album "Hail To The King" from AVENGED SEVENFOLD is now available!!

Two 125 gram Black 12" Vinyl records, with 4/c center labels, in plain paper inner sleeves
12" Vinyl Gatefold jacket with 2 pockets, 4/4 lyric insert
4/c over blank 4" x 4" Download card with unique codes
2/c marketing sticker on shrink wrap
Aug 27th Day in date street date
Include album download card

Track List:

1. Shepherd of Fire
2. Hail to the King
3. Doing Time
4. This Means War
5. Requiem
6. Crimson Day
7. Heretic
8. Coming Home
9. Planets
10. Acid Rain