Hardwired... To Self-Destruct 180gm 12" Vinyl


Only 3 pieces in stock!



A1 Hardwired
A2 Atlas, Rise!
A3 Now That We're Dead
B1 Moth Into Flame
B2 Am I Savage
B3 Halo On Fire
C1 Confusion
C2 Dream No More
C3 ManUNkind
D1 Here Comes Revenge
D2 Murder One
D3 Spit Out The Bone

        Metallica is an American heavy metal band. The band was formed in 1981 in Los Angeles by vocalist/guitarist James Hetfield and drummer Lars Ulrich. The band's fast tempos, instrumentals and aggressive musicianship made them one of the founding "big four" bands of thrash metal. Metallica has released ten studio albums, four live albums, a cover album, five extended plays, 37 singles and 39 music videos. The band has won nine Grammy Awards from 23 nominations, and its last six studio albums (beginning with Metallica) have consecutively debuted at number one on the Billboard 200.
        Delivery Option
        Delivery Time
        Australia (Standard)
        3 - 7 business days
        Australia (Express)
        1 - 3 business days
        New Zealand
        7 - 10 business days
        Rest of World
        5 - 20 business days

        For more information see the FAQ page here.

        Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

        We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

        More from

        Recently viewed