Hate Me (Deluxe CD)
Free Gift

Escape The Fate


Spend at least $80 and buy it now and pay later

Afterpay More info

ESCAPE THE FATE is proud to announce the release of their new album, HATE ME,on October 30, 2015.

The album was titled HATE ME because ‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?Lyrically, a lot of these tracks are based around the hate we‰ۡóÁÌ_?ve received over the years and just embracing that and using it to our own advantage,‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ says Mabbitt. ‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?I‰ۡóÁÌ_?ve had to step up to the plate lately, for the fans as much as anything else, because they take the name Escape The Fate very seriously and I owe them something for that, for all the support they‰ۡóÁÌ_?ve shown us over the years. It‰ۡóÁÌ_?s very humbling for me to be able to listen to this collection of songs and think about where we‰ۡóÁÌ_?ve come from and what we‰ۡóÁÌ_?ve been through to get to this point.‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_

The lead-off track, ‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?Just A Memory,‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ is being given away to fans for free for the next 48 hours via www.escapethefate.com. The video for ‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?Just A Memory‰ۡóÁÌ_? will debut on August 20 around the world, right as pre-sales for their tour begin.

What we are about to witness, with HATE ME, is a re-incarnated, reborn, rejuvenated Escape The Fate firing on all cylinders once more. This is a band that,after a 10-year tenure, are still as hungry as they‰ۡóÁÌ_?ve ever been. ‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?It‰ۡóÁÌ_?s the start of a new era for us,‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ confirms Mabbitt. ‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?We‰ۡóÁÌ_?re getting back on our feet, putting our middle finger up to the world and proving ourselves individually and collectively. Everyone in this band now wants the same thing: we want to play our music for as many people as possible and be a unit, a gang. We‰ۡóÁÌ_?ve been envious of bands who have always had that but nowwehave that and it‰ۡóÁÌ_?s a wonderful feeling.‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ The message from the Escape The Fate camp is louder and clearer than it has even been in the past: ‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_ÌÎÌ_?We‰ۡóÁÌ_?re coming for everyone and we aren‰ۡóÁÌ_?t taking any prisoners!‰ۡóÁÌÎ?_


  • Deluxe Jewel Case CD w/ 4 Bonus Tracks


  • 1. Just A Memory
  • 2. Live For Today
  • 3. Remember Every Scar
  • 4. Breaking Me Down
  • 5. Alive
  • 6. Get Up, Get Out
  • 7. Hate Me
  • 8. Les Enfants Terribles (The Terrible Children)
  • 9. I Won't Break
  • 10. Let Me Be
  • 11. Redline
  • 12. End Of The World
  • 13. Just A Memory (Mozaix Remix)
  • 14. Live For Today (Mozaix Remix)
We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.
Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us and we'll sort you out

Added to Cart

1x Hate Me (Deluxe CD)

Size Guide

Due to the fact we print our merchandise on a variety of garments and brands, we do not provide an overall size chart for all our items. Please check the product description in the item (where available) of interest for further details - you can then google the matching sizing charts on their respective web pages. If you have any further questions, please email store@weareunified.com

Some examples/key garments:

- Staple Tee
- Box Crew Sweater/Jumper
- Raglan Baseball Tee
- Lowdown Singlet/Tank

- Premium T-Shirt
- Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
- Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
- Crewneck Jumper


Liquid error: Unknown operator product ;


Sold Out