Haunt Me As I Roam (CD)
Free Gift

Antagonist AD


Spend at least $80 and buy it now and pay later

Afterpay More info

UNFD are proud to announce their newest signing to the label, New Zealand'sAntagonist A.D. The band will release their fourth album and UNFD debutHaunt Me As I Roamon March 27.

They have enlisted the services of Architect‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_?s Sam Carter, The Amity Affliction‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_?s Ahren Stringer, Deez Nuts‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_? JJ Peters and Comeback Kid‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_?s Andrew Neufeld who all contribute vocals to the album. Former guitarist for The Amity Affliction Troy Brady, The Ghost Inside‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_?s Aaron Brooks and acclaimed producer Will Putney all worked behind the desk, and Converge‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_?s Jacob Bannon has designed the artwork.


1. Cold (intro)
2. Coffin Keeper
3. Haunt Me As I Roam Feat. Ahren Stringer
4. Hard Feelings
5. Wanderlust Feat. Andrew Neufeld
6. Dogs Blood Feat. JJ Peters
7. Old Love
8. Downer Feat. Sam Carter
9. Ugly Days
10. Mother, Father
11. For Anyone that Hurts

Presented by UNFD
We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.
Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us and we'll sort you out

Added to Cart

1x Haunt Me As I Roam (CD)

Size Guide

Due to the fact we print our merchandise on a variety of garments and brands, we do not provide an overall size chart for all our items. Please check the product description in the item (where available) of interest for further details - you can then google the matching sizing charts on their respective web pages. If you have any further questions, please email store@weareunified.com

Some examples/key garments:

- Staple Tee
- Box Crew Sweater/Jumper
- Raglan Baseball Tee
- Lowdown Singlet/Tank

- Premium T-Shirt
- Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
- Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
- Crewneck Jumper


Liquid error: Unknown operator product ;


Sold Out