Your Cart

Holy Hell CD


Holy Hell CD


Architects // Holy Hell CD


1. Death Is Not Defeat
2. Hereafter
3. Mortal After All
4. Holy Hell
5. Damnation
6. Royal Beggars
7. Modern Misery
8. Dying To Heal
9. The Seventh Circle
10. Doomsday
11. A Wasted Hymn

UK metalcore band Architects return with their 8th studio album Holy Hell (out Nov 9). Holy Hell follows the band’s critically acclaimed album All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us which debuted at #2 on the ARIA Albums Chart and saw the band completely sell out their Australian headline tour in May 2017. They wrapped up the album cycle with a sold out hometown show at Alexandra Palace.  

Official Architects merch

Official UNFD release 

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.