Live 2LP (Collector's Edition)



AC/DC Live is the second live album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, first released on 27 October 1992.

The recordings on this live album are taken from several shows from AC/DC's 1991 The Razors Edge tour: Dublin, Auburn Hills (Detroit), Glasgow, Edmonton, Paris, Germany and the Donington and Moscow "Monsters of Rock" shows.

AC/DC: Live Collector's Edition Vinyl features the concert over 2LPs



  1. Thunderstruck
  2. Shoot to Thrill
  3. Back in Black
  4. Sin City
  5. Who Made Who
  6. Fire Your Guns



  1. Jailbreak
  2. The Jack
  3. The Razors Edge
  4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap



  1. Hells Bells
  2. Heatseeker
  3. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll
  4. High Voltage
  5. You Shook Me All Night Long



  1. Whole Lotta Rosie
  2. Let There Be Rock
  3. Highway to Hell
  4. T.N.T.
  5. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)


One of the most influential sounds of the 70s, AC/DC laid the foundations of rock for generations to come. Formed in Australia back in 1973 by the Young brothers, AC/DC have remained inspirations for musicians all around the world.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed