Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Limited Edition Collectible 2LP 12" Rose Vinyl) + Free Gift // PREORDER

Tee Color

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 16th of November, 2018 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Vance Joy // Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Limited Edition Collectible 2LP 12" Rose Vinyl) + Free Gift // PREORDER


The live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Limited Edition Collectible Double Rose Coloured Vinyl includes an exclusive poster and behind the scenes photos from the Nation of Two World Tour. While supplies last this vinyl includes the Nation of Two World Tour T-shirt in your choice of Peach or Maroon.

The vinyl is a 2xLP Set, 180-gram red/white mixed coloured vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with embossing and a spot UV on the cover. Printed inner sleeves and an exclusive 12"x12" poster. Download card included. Limited quantities available. 

Vinyl Tracklist

Vinyl A

  • Call If You Need Me
  • Mess Is Mine
  • Like Gold
  • Take Your Time
  • Alone With Me
  • Fire And The Flood
  • I'm With You
  • Little Boy

Vinyl B

  • Bonnie & Clyde
  • Wasted Time
  • Georgia
  • One of These Days
  • We're Going Home
  • Riptide
  • Lay It On Me
  • Saturday Sun


Official Vance Joy merch 

Australia express and international shipping available