Your Cart

Love Monster CD Love Monster CD

Amy Shark

Love Monster CD

Love Monster CD



Amy Shark // Love Monster CD

1. I Got You
2. Adore
3. All Loved Up
4. I Said Hi
5. The Idiot
6. Never Coming Back
7. Leave us Alone
8. Psycho (feat. Mark Hoppus)
9. Don’t Turn Around
10. Middle Of The Night
11. Mess Her Up
12. The Slow Song
13. I’m A Liar
14. You Think I Think I Sound Like God


    Official Amy Shark Merchandise

    Official UNFD Release

    Australia express and international shipping available

    Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.