Taylor Swift

Lover 12" Vinyl (Limited Colour)


Taylor Swift


A1 I Forgot That You Existed 
A2 Cruel Summer 
A3 Lover 
A4 The Man
A5 The Archer

B6 I Think He Knows 
B7 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince 
B8 Paper Rings
B9 Cornelia Street

C10 Death By A Thousand Cuts 
C11 London Boy
C12 Soon You'll Get Better
C13 False God
C14 You Need To Calm Down

D15 Afterglow
D16 ME!
D17 It's Nice To Have A Friend
D18 Daylight

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed