Melting Conceptually (CD)


Kuren // Melting Conceptually (CD)

‘Melting Conceptually’ is the debut album from 20 year old Indigenous producer, Kuren. Hailing from the tiny town of Hillston in Central West NSW, Kuren’s self-taught skills were cultivated by late night YouTube tutorials. Innumerable hours which saw his early works deliver emotive and engaging electronica that captured the trials of his teenage years spent supporting his family and chasing a dream that seemed so far removed from the red desert sands of his surrounds. In 2016, Kuren composed the soundtrack for multi-award winning SBS production ‘My Grandmother’s Lingo’ and received a nomination for Unearthed Artist of the Year at The J Awards. Since then, Kuren has signed to ONETWO, released the first singles from his upcoming album as well as play festivals including Splendour in the Grass, and most recently, VIVID Live. 


1. Intro
2. Virtual Connectives
3. Flying Cars (feat. Ivan Ooze)
4. Wake Me Up (feat. Sydnee Carter)
5. Regain
6. Mastercraft
7. Mon Amour (feat. Austen)
8. Bright Dawn (feat. Illy)
9. 2403 (Interlude)
10. Lose My Mind
11. Never Enough (feat. Sam Phay)
12. Sweater (feat. Twerl)
13. Waiting For You (feat. Kat Vinter)


Official Kuren merch

Free 30 day returns

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.