Your Cart

Moon Shaped Pool (White Vinyl 2LP)


Moon Shaped Pool (White Vinyl 2LP)


A Moon Shaped Pool is Radiohead's ninth studio album and first since The King of Limbs (2011). The album is distributed through the XL Recordings label and album features 11 tracks produced by long-time collaborator Nigel Godrich.

Side 1 : Burn The Witch
1. Burn The Witch
2. Daydreaming
Side 2 : Decks Dark
1. Decks Dark
2. Desert Island Disk
3. Ful Stop
Side 3 : Glass Eyes
1. Glass Eyes
2. Identikit
3. The Numbers
Side 4 : Present Tense
1. Present Tense
2. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
3. True Love Waits