Nation of Two - CD // Preorder


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 23rd February, 2018

Nation of Two is the keenly awaited second album from Melbourne-turned global superstar, Vance Joy.  Following on from his ARIA #1 debut Dream Your Life AwayNation of Two carries the listener on an exquisite 13 track journey across new terrain. Tales of love and longing, including recent platinum-selling hit ‘Lay It On Me’ burst with emotion, anchored by Vance Joy’s delicate story-telling, masterful instrumentation and compelling vocals . A must-have Australian album for 2018.

Build your own bundle by adding a music item to your cart and clicking 'Checkout'. You will then be able to create your own bundle.


  1. Call If You Need Me 
  2. Lay It On Me 
  3. We’re Going Home 
  4. Saturday Sun 
  5. Take Your Time 
  6. I’m With You 
  7. Like Gold 
  8. Alone With Me 
  9. Crashing Into You
  10. One Of These Days 
  11. Little Boy 
  12. Bonnie & Clyde 
  13. Where We Start 

NOTE: Album is released on February 23rd, 2018. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. 

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change