Nevermind (12" Vinyl)
Double click for enlarge

Nevermind (12" Vinyl)

Availability: Sold Out

180 Gram heavyweight black vinyl

Includes mp3 download of the album

No. Title Length
1. "Smells Like Teen Spirit" (writers: Cobain, Dave Grohl, Krist Novoselic) 5:01
2. "In Bloom" 4:14
3. "Come as You Are" 3:39
4. "Breed" 3:03
5. "Lithium" 4:17
6. "Polly" 2:57
7. "Territorial Pissings" (writers: Cobain, Chet Powers) 2:22
8. "Drain You" 3:43
9. "Lounge Act" 2:36
10. "Stay Away" 3:32
11. "On a Plain" 3:16
12. "Something in the Way" 3:46

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us at and we'll sort you out

Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

Unisex T-Shirt


Long Sleeve


Crewneck Sweater


Hooded Sweater


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top