Your Cart

Nirvana (12" Vinyl LP)


Nirvana (12" Vinyl LP)


Nirvana // Nirvana (12" Vinyl LP)

2002 Nirvana best-of that includes a previously unheard song, "You Know You're Right."

14 Classic songs on 1 LP 180g Vinyl 33 rpm for the firs time

Digital download card included, 320KBPS MP4 AAC Digital Audio



  1. You Know You're Right
  2. About A Girl
  3. Been A Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Lithium
  8. In Bloom
  9. Heart-Shaped Box
  10. Pennyroyal Tea (Single Remix)
  11. Rape Me
  12. Dumb
  13. All Apologies
  14. The Man Who Sold The World

Official Nirvana merch
Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available