Your Cart

Not All Bad Or Good 12" Vinyl (Red)

Maddy Jane

Not All Bad Or Good 12" Vinyl (Red)


NOTE: This item will dispatch late May

Maddy Jane // Not All Bad Or Good 12" Vinyl (Red)

RELEASE DATE: May 1st, 2020


Side A 
1. I'm Hearing Ya 
2. Perfection's a Thing and You're It 
3. Say You Weren't Mine 
4. Femme 
5. Something Old and Something New 
6. The Other Day 

Side B 
7. Fuck You I'm a Good Person 
8. Crazy Jane Talks to the Bishop 
9. Thank You and Sorry 
10. Your Turn
11. Always Saying What They All Can't Say 

Official Maddy Jane Merchandise

Australia express and international shipping available

**Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.