Notorious: Reloaded (CD)
Free Gift

Buried In Verona


Spend at least $80 and buy it now and pay later

Afterpay More info

After spending the past 12 months touring heavily around the globe Buried In Verona will be releasing the deluxe version of their 2012 album "Notorious". Available Friday 14 June via UNFD, "Notorious: Reloaded" will include the original album, B-Sides, a brand new DVD, revamped artwork and a new never heard before single. The new track "I Am Hate" was recorded while on tour, and is a reaction to the love/hate relationship that Buried In Verona has developed with the hardcore and metal scenes in the past year. While their fanbase has grown considerably, the band has had its share of haters - something they address in the best way they know how - with a bunch of killer riffs, a massive breakdown, a hooky chorus and a big middle finger.

1. I Am Hate
2. Maybe Next Time
3. Four Years
4. Miles Away
5. Can't Let It Go
6. Lionheart
7. Couldn't Give 34 Fucks
8. Perceptions
9. The Descent
10. Forget What You Know
11. Finders Keepers
12. Last Words
13. Ivory
14. Time Flies
15. Take Me Away

Time Flies: DVD Feature
Special Features


Presented by UNFD
We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.
Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us and we'll sort you out

Added to Cart

1x Notorious: Reloaded (CD)

Size Guide

Due to the fact we print our merchandise on a variety of garments and brands, we do not provide an overall size chart for all our items. Please check the product description in the item (where available) of interest for further details - you can then google the matching sizing charts on their respective web pages. If you have any further questions, please email

Some examples/key garments:

- Staple Tee
- Box Crew Sweater/Jumper
- Raglan Baseball Tee
- Lowdown Singlet/Tank

- Premium T-Shirt
- Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
- Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
- Crewneck Jumper


Liquid error: Unknown operator product ;


Sold Out