Only Death Is Real Boxset


Stray From The Path are back with their eighth studio album Only Death Is Real. It features last year's controversial track 'The House Always Wins', with the addition of rapper Vinnie Paz. Stray From The Path has toured Australia extensively, playing alongside the likes of Northlane and The Amity Affliction. 


  • Exclusive Chessboard Boxset Packaging
  • Opaque Orange 12" Vinyl
  • Orange Cassette
  • CD
  • Digital Download


  1. The Opening Move
  2. Loudest In The Room
  3. Goodnight Alt-right
  4. Let's Make A Deal
  5. They Always Take The Guru
  6. Plead The Fifth
  7. Strange Fiction (feat. keith Buckley)
  8. All Day & Night (feat. Byan Garris)
  9. The House Always Wins (feat. Vinnie Paz)
  10. Only Death Is Real