Your Cart

Sum 41

Order In Decline - Bundle 2 // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 
July 19, 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

1 x Order In Decline Skull Tee (Black)
1 x Order In Decline 12" Vinyl (Half Translucent Yellow Half Translucent Orange with Black Splatter Vinyl)
1 x Sum 41 Logo Patch

Side A
1. Turning Away
2. Out For Blood
3. The New Sensation
4. A Death In The Family
5. Heads Will Roll

Side B
1. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
2. Never There
3. Eat You Alive
4. The People Vs…
5. Catching Fire

Official Sum 41 Merchandise. 
Official Hopeless Records Release.
Australia express and international shipping available! 
**Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.