Justice For The Damned

Pain Is Power LP (Cloudy Ultra Clear w/ White)


Limited edition Cloudy Ultra Clear w/ White (Limited to 400 worldwide)

 "Pain Is Power marks the newest, most exciting chapter in our careers & is also our proudest musical accomplishment. To bring this album to life with a team of such high calibre was nothing short of an immense honour & privilege for which we are forever grateful. In this record we explored a brand new side of ourselves and can't wait for people to dive in and feel the energy we put into it. " -  Guitarist Nick Adams



  1. Guidance From The Pain
  2. Pain Is Power
  3. Final Cataclysm
  4. No Peace At The Feet Of Your Master
  5. The House You Built Is Burning



  1. Machine Of War
  2. A Crimson Painting
  3. Sinking Into The Floor
  4. Blister Of The Plague
  5. Die By The Fire


Justice for the Damned are an Australian deathcore band formed in 2011. They release their debut album Dragged Through the Dirt in August 2017, followed by Pain Is Power in June 2020 via Greyscale Records.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed