Permanence - (12" Half Swamp Green Splatter Vinyl)


Storm The Sky - Permanence - (12" Half Swamp Green Splatter Vinyl) PRESSING INFO
- Half Black w/ Black Splatter on White /100- Half Red w/ Red Splatter on White /200- Half Blue w/ Swamp GreenSplatter on White /200
Hailing from Melbourne, Storm The Sky are a young six piece who released their 'Vigilance' EP in 2013 to an overwhelming fan response. Their dual vocal attack and high energy live shows caught the attention of fans around Australia, with the self-released EP selling over 4,000 units and becoming a word of mouth hit. Touring Australia consistently for 18 months, their reputation as a hard working live act has made them a great draw for fans around the country.
Permanence was recorded in Arizona by US Producer Cameron Mizell, whose work includes Memphis May Fire and Sleeping With Sirens, amongst others. With the record being completely self funded, there was nothing to get in the way of the band's vision for their debut album, which sets a completely new tone for the band with a more cinematic, atmospheric and dark direction. The full length also features guest vocals from Jake Taylor, Matty Mullins and Trenton Smith.
TRACKLISTING 1. Alive 2. Same Graves 3. Dead Giveaway (Feat.Trenton Smith) 4. Portraits (Feat. Matty Mullins) 5. Sheltered 6. If I Go 7. Oh Sister (Feat. Jake Taylor) 8. Tempest 9. Only One 10. Red Letter
Presented by UNFD