Your Cart

Powerslave 12" Vinyl (Black)


Powerslave 12" Vinyl (Black)

Powerslave 12" Vinyl (Black)


Iron Maiden // Powerslave 12" Vinyl (Black)

Powerslave' was the fifth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, first released on 3 September 1984 on EMI in Europe and its sister label Capitol Records in the US.

It is notable for its Ancient Egyptian theme displayed in the cover artwork, lifted from the title track, which was carried over to the album's supporting tour. The release also contains a musical re-telling of Samuel Taylor Coleridge's "The Rime of the Ancient Mariner", which uses pieces of the original poem as lyrics and is, furthermore, Iron Maiden's longest song to date (at thirteen minutes and 40 seconds in length).

Powerslave is also notable as being the band's first album to feature the same lineup as the previous one, which would remain intact for two further studio releases.

Brand new re-issue pressings of Iron Maiden's seminal albums in heavyweight 180g black vinyl, with identical artwork to the initial 1980's releases!



  1. Aces High
  2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  3. Losfer Words (Big 'Orra) (Instrumental)
  4. Flash of the Blade
  5. The Duellists


  1. Back in the Village
  2. Powerslave
  3. Rime of the Ancient Mariner

Official Iron maiden Merch
Australia Express and International Shipping available