Psycroptic (12" Coloured Vinyl LP)

Sold out

Australian exclusive WHITE vinyl pressing - strictly limited to only 150 copies worldwide! Psycroptic release their sixth album, a self-titled array of progressive wizardry that has transcended far beyond their technical death metal roots.


  1. Echoes To Come
  2. Ending
  3. A Soul Once Lost
  4. Cold
  5. Setting The Skies Ablaze
  6. Ideals The Won't Surrender
  7. Sentence Of Immortality
  8. The World Discarded
  9. Endless Wandering