Sister Cities 12" Vinyl (Black)


The Wonder Years // Sister Cities 12" Vinyl (Black)

Track Listing: 
Side A
1. Raining in Kyoto

2. Pyramids of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. Sister Cities
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be

Side B
1. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
2. We Look Like Lightning
3. The Ghosts of Right Now
4. When the Blue Finally Came 
5. The Orange Grove
6. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me

Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available