Sister Cities 12" Vinyl (Grey with Black / White Swirl) // Preorder


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 6th April, 2018

The Wonder Years // Sister Cities 12" Vinyl (Grey with Black / White Swirl)

Track Listing: 
Side A
1. Raining in Kyoto

2. Pyramids of Salt
3. It Must Get Lonely
4. Sister Cities
5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be

Side B
1. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
2. We Look Like Lightning
3. The Ghosts of Right Now
4. When the Blue Finally Came 
5. The Orange Grove
6. The Ocean Grew Hands to Hold Me

Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available

NOTE: Album is released on the 6th of April, 2018 Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. 

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change