Skinny Dipping - Bundle 2 // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 26th of October, 2018 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Stand Atlantic // Skinny Dipping - Bundle 2 // PREORDER

Bundle 2 - Vinyl + Ribcage Longsleeve (Black) 

Initial pressing of 500
Australia 150 Units

You will receive a digital download of the complete album sent to your email on release day.

LP Track Listing: 

Side A

1. Lavender Bones

2. Bullfrog

3. Skinny Dipping

4. Speak Slow

5. Cigarette Kiss


Side B

6. Lost My Cool

7. Toothpick

8. Burn In The Afterthought

9. Clay (feat. Hannah Hermione Greenwood)

10. Roses


Official Stand Atlantic merch

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.