Skydancer (12" Sunrise Vinyl LP)
Free Gift

In Hearts Wake

Spend at least $80 and buy it now and pay later

Afterpay More info

Sunrise Vinyl - 250
Blue Splatter Vinyl- 250
Purple Haze Vinyl- 250
Electric Blue- 750 (Europe)
Orange Crush- 300 (Europe)
Orange Splatter - 200 (USA)

1. Aether
2. Skydancer [Feat. Jonathan Vigil]
3. Breakaway
4. Badlands
5. Insomnia
6. Oblivion
7. Wildfire
8. Cottonmouth
9. Erase [Feat. J Hurley and Ben Marvin]
10. Intrepid [Feat. Marcus Bridge
11. Father

NOTE: Album is released on May 1st, 2015. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after April 10th risk late delivery.

Presented by UNFD
We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.
Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us and we'll sort you out

Added to Cart

1x Skydancer (12" Sunrise Vinyl LP)

Size Guide

Due to the fact we print our merchandise on a variety of garments and brands, we do not provide an overall size chart for all our items. Please check the product description in the item (where available) of interest for further details - you can then google the matching sizing charts on their respective web pages. If you have any further questions, please email

Some examples/key garments:

- Staple Tee
- Box Crew Sweater/Jumper
- Raglan Baseball Tee
- Lowdown Singlet/Tank

- Premium T-Shirt
- Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
- Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
- Crewneck Jumper


Liquid error: Unknown operator product ;


Sold Out