Your Cart

Skydancer (CD) (461763743)

In Hearts Wake

Skydancer (CD)


In Hearts Wake - Skydancer (CD)

Skydancer is the second half of an ambitious project that has been planned in secret well before the release of award-winning breakthrough album Earthwalker. Skydancer will be released 364 days after its predecessor. Both albums were recorded in the same session as 2013 drew to a close and share a multitude of themes across their artwork, lyrics and charitable intentions.The album includes a new version of former single 'Skydancer' featuring Jonathan Vigil ofThe Ghost Inside, as well as guest appearances from Marcus Bridge of Northlane and J Hurley and Ben Marvin of Hacktivist.
1. Aether
2. Skydancer [Feat. Jonathan Vigil]
3. Breakaway
4. Badlands
5. Insomnia
6. Oblivion
7. Wildfire
8. Cottonmouth
9. Erase [Feat. J Hurley and Ben Marvin]
10. Intrepid [Feat. Marcus Bridge
11. Father

Presented by UNFD