Smash (12" Vinyl")

Sold out

The Offspring - Smash (12" Vinyl")


A1. Time To Relax
A2. Nitro (Youth Energy)
A3. Bad Habit
A4. Gotta Get Away
A5. Genocide
A6. Something To Believe In
A7. Come Out And Play
A8. Self Esteem
B1. It'll Be A Long Time
B2. Killboy Powerhead
B3. What Happened To You?
B4. So Alone
B5. Not The One
B6. Smash

Australia express and international shipping available