Little Simz

Sometimes I Might Be Introvert 2LP Vinyl (Milky Clear)


Only 2 pieces in stock!

Little Simz



  1. Introvert
  2. Woman
  3. Two Worlds Apart
  4. I Love You, I Hate You



  1. Little Q, Part 1 (Interlude)
  2. Little Q, Part 2
  3. Gems (Interlude)
  4. Speed
  5. Standing Ovation



  1. I See You
  2. The Rapper That Came To Tea (Interlude)
  3. Rollin Stone
  4. Protect My Energy
  5. Never Make Promises (Interlude)



  1. Point And Kill
  2. Fear No Man
  3. The Garden (Interlude)
  4. How Did You Get Here
  5. Miss Understood


Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed