Your Cart

Stay Human Vol. II CD // PREORDER

Michael Franti

Stay Human Vol. II CD // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 25th of January 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Michael Franti // Stay Human Vol. II CD

  • 4 panel wallet CD
1 Little Things
2 Just to Say I Love You
3 Flower in the Gun (feat. Victoria Canal)
4 Only Thing Missing Was You 2 (Feat. Hirie)
5 Stay Human 2
6 Summertime Won't Last Long
7 This World is so Fucked up (But I Ain't Ever Giving up on It)
8 You're Number One
9 Enjoy Every Second (feat. AGodess)
10 Nobody Cries Alone
11 Extraordinary
12 When the Sun Begins to Shine
13 Show Me Your Peace Sign
14 Take Me Alive


Official Cooking Vinyl release

Australia express and international shipping available