Straight To DVD II: Past, Present and Future Hearts - Deluxe 2CD/DVD.
Double click for enlarge

Straight To DVD II: Past, Present and Future Hearts - Deluxe 2CD/DVD.

Availability: Sold Out

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 9th September, 2016


  • 12" x 12" softcover
  • 72 Page exclusive photo art book
  • 2 CDs (Live CD and 5 additional tracks)
  • DVD
  • Digital download of the "Future Hearts" Deluxe album (sent within 24/48 hours)


CD 1
1. IntroåÊ
2. A Love Like WaråÊåÊ
3. Lost In StereoåÊ
4. HeroesåÊ
5. Somewhere In NeverlandåÊ
6. The Irony of Choking on a LifesaveråÊ
7. WeightlessåÊ
8. Remembering Sunday (feat. Cassadee Pope)åÊ
9. TherapyåÊ
10. Kids In The DarkåÊ
11. GutsåÊåÊ
12. Outlines (feat. Josh Franceschi)åÊ
13. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)åÊ
14. Forget About ItåÊåÊ
15. Backseat SerenadeåÊ
16. Time BombåÊ
17. Something's Gotta GiveåÊ
18. The Reckless and the BraveåÊ
19. Dear Maria, Count Me InåÊ

CD 2
1. Six Feet Under The Stars
2. Stella
3. Jasey Rae
4. Take CoveråÊ
5. Caroline (B-Side)åÊ

Past, Present, and Future Hearts Documentary
Live At Wembley Arena

NOTE: Album is released on September 9th, 2016. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after September 1ståÊrisk late delivery.

  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorderåÊitems - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.

      We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

      International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

      You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


      Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

      Contact us at and we'll sort you out

      Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

      Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

      Unisex T-Shirt


      Long Sleeve


      Crewneck Sweater


      Hooded Sweater


      (0) Items
      Items 0
      Subtotal $0.00
      To Top