Your Cart

The Death Of Me CD


The Death Of Me CD


Polaris // The Death Of Me CD // PREORDER

Release Date: February 21, 2020

 When it came time to make their new album, The Death Of Me, Polaris knew they had a tall order on their hands. Its predecessor, 2017 debut The Mortal Coil, was an ARIA-nominated, Top 10 hit in Australia, introducing the group to legions of fans around the country and, thanks to an extensive international touring schedule, the world. Indeed in the two years since The Mortal Coil, Polaris embarked on three sold-out headlining tours of Australia, as well as supporting Architects and Parkway Drive around the country; five runs throughout Europe (including a series of arena shows supporting Architects and a slew of high-profile summer festival spots); three separate US tours; not to mention performing at the Download Festival in Australia. Somewhere in there, the quintet found time to write The Death Of Me.


1. Pray For Rain
2. Hypermania
3. Masochist
4. Landmine
5. Vagabond
6. Creatures Of Habit
7. Above My Head
8. Martyr
9. All Of This Is Fleeting
10. The Descent


Official Polaris merch

Official Cooking Vinyl Australia release

Australian Express and International Shipping available