The Dream Is Over 12" Vinyl (Coloured)

Sold out

PUP // The Dream Is Over 12" Vinyl (Coloured)

Since the 2014 release of PUP's self-titled debut, this ferocious four-piece has truly taken the world by storm. They were listed amongst Rolling Stone's Breakout Rock Acts of 2014, named one of Kerrang's 20 Hottest Bands In The World Right Now and garnered nominations for three Juno Awards (Canadian equivalent of the Grammy Awards), including a 2016 Video Of The Year nod for "Dark Days," and the Prism Prize (an award granted to the Best Canadian Music Videos of 2014).


A1 If This Your Doesn't Kill You, I Will
A3 Doubts
A4 Sleep In The Heat
A5 The Coast
B1 Old Wounds
B2 My Life Is Over & I Couldn't Be Happier
B3 Can't Win
B4 Familiar Patterns
B5 Pine Point


Free 30 day returns
Australia express and international shipping available