The Duke (12" Black Vinyl LP)


Lamb Of God // The Duke (12" Black Vinyl LP)

To pay tribute to a friend of the band who passed away from cancer, Lamb of God release 'The Duke EP.'

'The Duke EP' is being released in remembrance of Wayne Alan Ford, who was diagnosed with leukemia in 2010, and spent years battling the disease before succumbing to it in 2015. Randy Blythe took inspiration from his friendship with Ford to write a song called "The Duke" during the writing sessions for 'VII: Sturm und Drang.'

Lamb of God (sometimes abbreviated as LoG) is an American heavy metal band from Richmond Virginia Formed in 1994 (as Burn the Priest), the group consists of vocalist Randy Blythe, guitarists Mark Morton and Willie Adler, bassist John Campbell, and drummer Chris Adler. The band is considered a significant member of the New Wave of American Heavy Metal movement.

Since their formation, Lamb of God has released eight studio
albums, one live album, one compilation album and three DVDs. The band's cumulative sales equal almost two million in the United States, including one album certified Gold by the RIAA. In 2010 and 2011 the band received Grammy nominations for songs from their 2009 album Wrath. They also received a nomination in 2016 for their song “512”. Lamb of God has toured with the Ozzfest twice. Other appearances include Download Festival and Sonisphere Festival in the UK, Soundwave Festival, Mayhem Festival 2010 and Gigantour. From 2008 to 2010 they toured as part of Metallica's World Magnetic Tour.

The Last album 'VII: STURM und DRANG' was released in 2015 and achieved tremendous chart result such as No. 2 in the World TOP 50 Sales charts No. 2 in the Australian ARIA TOP 100 and No. 3 in the US TOP 100 Billboard charts.


A1 The Duke
A2 Culling
B1 Still Echoes (Live From Rock AM Ring)
B2 512 (Live From Bonnaroo)
B3 Engage The Fear Machine (Live From Bonnaroo)


Official Lamb Of God

Australia express and international shipping available