Foo Fighters

The Essential Foo Fighters 12" Vinyl


Only 1 piece in stock!

Foo Fighters



  1. Everlong
  2. Making A Fire
  3. Times Like These
  4. Rope
  5. Monkey Wrench


  1. My Hero
  2. Cold Day In The Sun
  3. Big Me
  4. Long Road To Ruin
  5. Shame Shame
  6. Best of You


  1. All My Life
  2. The Pretender
  3. This Is a Call
  4. Waiting On A War
  5. Walk


  1. Learn to Fly
  2. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  3. Breakout
  4. These Days
  5. Everlong - Acoustic Version
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Metro Melbourne Same day between 6-9pm
Australia (Standard)
7 - 11 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 5 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed