Cute Is What We Aim For

The Same Old Blood Rush 12" Vinyl (Silver 25th Anniversary Edition)

$15 $47

The debut studio album by American rock band Cute Is What We Aim For, released in celebration of Fueled By Ramen's 25th Anniversary.


  1. Newport Living
  2. There's a Class for This
  3. Finger Twist & Split
  4. Risqué
  5. Sweat the Battle Before the Battle Sweats You
  6. The Fourth Drink Instinct
  7. Sweet Talk 101
  8. The Curse of Curves
  9. I Put the 'Metro' in Metronome
  10. Lyrical Lies
  11. Moan
  12. Teasing to Please (Left Side, Strong Side)
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed