The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change Vinyl & Tee Bundle // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 15th of February 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Nina Nesbitt // The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change 12" Vinyl & White Tee Bundle

The Nina of 2018 is not the Nina of 2013, in her own words “I’ve grown up.” The album has been three years in the making and bears no hint of compromise as Nina demonstrates her unique talent for acute lyrical observations and ear-worm melodies. Heralding a musical change of direction from Nina with more obvious pop influences, the album is a scintillating journey through a whole range of genres and moods.

 “I'm so proud of this album,” she says. “This is the album I always wanted to make on my own terms. It’s an honest account of somebody in their early ‘20s, giving a real window into their often ever changing life.”
 The eagerly awaited second album from Scottish singer-songwriter Nina Nesbitt has arrived, ‘The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change’ will be released on the 1st February 2019 through Cooking Vinyl.

Vinyl includes a digital download card for the album. 


1. Sacred 
2. The Moments I'm Missing 
3. The Best You Had 
4. Colder 
5. Loyal To Me 
6. Somebody Special 
7. Is It Really Me You're Missing 
8. Love Letter 
9. Empire 
10. Chloe 
11. Things I Say When You Sleep
12. Last December 
13. The Sun Will Come Up, The Seasons Will Change


Official Cooking Vinyl release

Australia express and international shipping available