The Youth To Become (12" Cream/Black Vinyl)
Double click for enlarge

The Youth To Become (12" Cream/Black Vinyl)

Availability: In stock
Limited to 300 copies worldwide, alternative cover art edition. Includes free digital download of album on purchase.

Please note the vinyl consists of 10 tracks due to vinyl manufacturing limitations. The Youth To Become is an 11 track album, the free grat download will contain all 11 tracks (Allow 24/48 Hours for download to arrive)


  1. State Of Intermittence
  2. A False Sense Of Security
  3. Highwater
  4. Alone In The Fallout
  5. For A Second...I Couldn't See A Thing
  6. Shadow Window
  7. The Golden Thread
  8. Zuko
  9. Under Haze
  10. Waves Of Me
  11. One-Hundred Percent Grey (Digital Download Only)
Presented by UNFD

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us at and we'll sort you out

Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

Unisex T-Shirt


Long Sleeve


Crewneck Sweater


Hooded Sweater


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top