Your Cart

The Youth To Become (CD) (1834861443)


The Youth To Become (CD)



The Youth to Become is Stories' debut full-length album. Discovered by Northlane guitarist Josh Smith, Stories is reminiscent to the sounds of Mastodon, Northlane and Lamb of God. Drawing from these influences, Stories rewrites the rules of heavy music making them one of the most exciting new heavy bands.


  1. State of Intermittence
  2. A False Sense of Security
  3. Highwater
  4. Alone In the Fallout
  5. For a Second...I Couldn't See a Thing
  6. Shadow Window
  7. The Golden Thread
  8. Zuko
  9. Under Haze
  10. Waves of Me
  11. One-hundred Percent Grey
Presented by UNFD